Log in


Each year, IATP gives awards to deserving members who demonstrate the mission of IATP and carry out the best practices in our industry.  Click here for the fillable form to nominate someone today!

Our awards include:



The Person of the Year Award is given to an IATP member who has a record of leadership and service to the entertainment industry, to the association, and whose contributions have advanced the mission of IATP: To promote, support, educate, and develop professionals who lead the delivery of programs and projects within the built environment.

Previous award winners:

2015 – Phil Slaggert

2016 – Peter Brown

2017 – Jeff Platt

2018 – Dave Schaeffer

2019- Arch Adams

2020 – NA

2021 – NA

2022 – Wayne Pierce

2023 Case Lawrence



The IATP Community Service Award will be awarded to an IATP member park in good standing who has demonstrated community involvement and partnership with a charitable cause. 

Previous award winners:

2016 – Rockin’ Jump

2017 – Sky High Sports

2018 – Flying Squirrel – Guatemala

2019 – Air Insanity, Rochester, MN – Scott & Katrina Pulham

2020 - NA

2021 - NA

2022 – Adventure Air Sports, Rock Hill

2023  Flight/Isaute



The IATP Leadership Award will be awarded to an IATP member park or individual in good standing who embodies the spirit of the IATP mission by clearly demonstrating that they promote optimally safe operations, are a proven innovative leader and portray a positive image of the trampoline park industry. 

Previous award winners:

2018 – Apex

2019 – Jump House Germany – Christoph Ahmadi/Till Walz

2020 - NA

2021 - NA

2022 – Ed Reed

2023 – Suzy Wolfe Jewell


Voting opens at the start of the exhibit hall. Each attendee can vote once for your favorite exhibitor at this year's trade show! 

Previous award winners:

2016 – Best American Trampolines

2017 – Fun Spot

2018 – Amuze

2019 - Active8

2020 - NA

2021 - NA

2022 – Wristband Resources

2023 – Gel Blasters

Nominations Process:  

Nominations may be submitted by any IATP member in good standing. Nominations must be submitted via email to Alexis Kierce, at by Monday, July 1, 2024, at 11:59 p.m. EST. Incomplete submissions, or those not following the submission instructions cannot be included for consideration.  

Nominee Eligibility:

Any member of IATP in good standing may be nominated. To confirm membership, please contact Alexis Kierce, Director of Meetings & Membership Services, at

Award Presentation:

The Award winners will be recognized at IATP’s conference during the Flip-Flop Fiesta on Monday, September 9th.  If you’re making a nomination and wish for the nominee to be surprised if they’re selected as the winner, please note that in your email.

About us

Founded in 2012, the International Adventure & Trampoline Park Association ("IATP") is dedicated to serving the interests of its members primarily consisting of adventure & trampoline park facilities, startups, and the providers that serve them.

Become a member

Membership in IATP means being part of the only organization in the world devoted entirely to protecting and promoting the interests of the adventure & trampoline park industry. 

Contact us

PO Box 62032

Harrisburg, PA 17106



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software